Categories
NA

Another Month of Caring & Sharing

Secular NA session

Sunday, April 17: 9:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 17: 6:00pm PDT
Monday, April 18: 11:00am AEST

Meeting ID: 984-3161-7008
Password TJC

Another Month of Caring & Sharing,
The Journey Continues
April 1-30, 2022
hosted by the New England Region of Narcotics Anonymous https://tjcna.org

Categories
NA

NEW MEETING!! Rainbow Secular Recovery Meeting

****************************************************

FRI(Brazil, US)|SAT(AU)

RAINBOW Secular Recovery Meeting
Zoom ID: 889 8434 0785
Password: 661953
Direct link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88984340785?pwd=U0NsZ0JBWm4yVlo0N21xbzVYODVpZz0
English
5:00pm (EST) Fri
7:00pm (Rio, Brazil) Fri
2:00pm (PST) Fri
8:00pm (EST) Fri
9:00am (AEDT) Sat

****************************************************

Categories
Meetings NA

New resource posted in our Resources section –

Here’s a new listing in our Resources page

Secular Recovery Meetings – An extensive list (with links) of online secular recovery meetings. Meetings listed include Secular AA, Secular NA, Secular Al-Anon, Recovery Dharma, or simply secular recovery meetings without any other associations or affiliations.  https://secularrecovery.online/secular-recovery-meetings 

Categories
Meetings NA

NEW SUNDAY MEETING!!

!!!new meeting!!! |SUN(UK)| SUN(US)|MON (AUS)

Our Continuing Journey (Secular – Living Clean Book Study) Zoom ID: 377 664 1681 Password: clean2day English 4:30pm (BST) 11:30am (EDT) 8:30am (PDT) 1:30am Mon (AEST)

Categories
Meetings NA

New Meeting – Paris – FRIDAYS

Paris: Les Libres Penseurs (Freethinkers)

Zoom ID: 853 0065 1080
Password: 1212
French
8:00pm (to 9:30pm) CEST
2:00pm (EDT)
11:00am (PDT)
4:00am (AEST) Sat

Categories
Meetings NA

NEW – physical meeting – Tacoma WA – Saturdays

just starting up!!!

Belief Not Needed: A Secular Meeting. (Tacoma, WA)

PHYSICAL MEETING
7:30pm – 8:30pm PDT Sat
Crossroads Treatment Center

4928 109th St SW, Suite A
Lakewood, WA 98499

Categories
Meetings NA

Creative Share – 4th Monday