Schedule of Secular NA Meetings

Schedule of Secular NA Meetings

This is an up-to-date listing of Secular NA Meetings offered online, worldwide each week. The meetings included in the Schedule of Secular NA meetings are all registered Narcotics Anonymous (NA) meetings.
This schedule of Secular NA meetings is organized by day of the week – beginning with SATURDAYS(US)/ SUNDAYS (Australia).

Note: Any meeting listed below in red underline
is a live link to the group’s web page (not directly to Zoom meeting).

Direct links to meetings are provided  in the entry when available. 

ATTENTION******** Time changes are happening due to daylight savings/standard time changes. Please let us know if you see any times that needs correction.  Email to secularna@gmail.com*****

************************************************************************************************************
SAT (US)|SUN (AU)

Belief Not Needed: A Secular Meeting (US)
ZOOM Meeting ID: 8499 1245 959
Passcode: Recovery
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84991245959?pwd=R1llOVJZcmF2NmVjUm1Pb1EwU0I0dz09&fbclid=IwAR3yMosiqwbeB5Os6omet-Zbx9jpb62NzvsgPj5LUKp_v5tZWzyKYv5beWQ#success
English
1:00pm (PST) Sat
9:00pm (BST) Sat – UK
4:00pm (EST) Sat
8am (AEDT) Sun
This group participates in the PayPal project. Donate directly to this meeting’s 7th Tradition by Clicking here

SAT(Brazil)|SAT(US)|SUN(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
atheist/agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
6:00pm (EST)
3:00pm (PST)
10:00am (AEDT) Sun

SAT (US)|SUN (AU)

Beyond Belief International
Meeting ID: 815 3842 2144
Passcode: secularna
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81538422144?pwd=cm1BNCtvbUNZN3JTUThvQWRCaEpKZz09
English
6:00pm (PST) Sat
9:00pm (EST) Sat
1pm (AEDT) Sun
Click on this link to make a PayPal donation.
Then click on Send and note the donation is for BB International.

SUN (US)| Sun (UK)|SUN (AU)

Atheists Recover Too
Meeting ID: 897 6393 7096
Passcode: 041978
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89763937096?pwd=bndYK3JvN0RkQTR0bzNCdHhCNWFJZz09
English
7pm (AEDT)
8am (BST)
9am (CEST)
12am (PST)
3am (EST)

|SUN(UK)| SUN(US)|MON (AUS)

Our Continuing Journey (Secular – Living Clean Book Study)
Zoom ID: 377 664 1681
Password: clean2day
English
4:30pm (BST)
11:30am (EST)
8:30am (PST)
3:30am Mon (AEDT)
Donate to Our Continuing Journey’s 7th Tradition through Paypal or Venmo to SundayNAjourney@gmail.com 

SUN (R)|SUN (UK/US)

Atheists, Russia (Moscow)
Zoom ID: 912 912 1212
Password: None
Russian
8:00pm (MSK)
5:00pm (GMT)
12pm (EST) 
9:00am (PST) 

SUN (US)|MON (AU)

Atheists Recover Too
Santa Cruz, CA
Zoom ID: 920 9528 6032
Password: 8675309
https://zoom.us/j/92095286032?
pwd=cDlaSHpUdGk4REx1N0pwY0oxbUNzUT09

English
7:00pm (PST) Sun
10:00pm (EST) Sun
2:00pm (AEDT) Mon

MON(US)|TUES(AU)

Beyond Belief Seattle-Everett WA
Meeting ID: 890 0409 1916
Passcode: secularna
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89004091916?pwd=NkhsNzlxN2Zpd2dBSFhOVUZxZ1pvQT09
English
7:45pm (PST)
10:45pm (EST)
2:45pm (AEDT) Tues
Dial in –
+1 646 558 8656 US
Meeting ID: 890 0409 1916
Telephone Passcode: 722664398
Click on this link to make a PayPal donation.
Then click on Send and note the donation is for BB Seattle.

MON(FR)|MON(US)| TUES(AU)

Paris: Groupe athées et agnostiques
‘Ni Dieu Ni Drogue’
Neither God nor Drugs
Zoom ID: 8673 187 3521
Password: 1212
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84946627604
French
8:00pm (CEST)
2:00pm (EST)
11am (PST)
5:00am (AEDT) Tues

MON(Brazil)|MON(US)| WED(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
atheist/agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
6:00pm (EST)
3:00pm (PST)
10:00am (AEDT) Wed

TUES (AU/UK)| MON/TUES (US)

Freethinkers, Atheists & Agnostics
Frankston, Australia

Zoom ID: 863 4722 8244
Password: secularna
English
6:30pm (AEDT) Tues
7:30am (GMT) Tues
2:30am (EST) Monday
11:30pm (PST) Tues

TUES(Brazil)|TUES(US)| WED(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
Atheist/Agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
6:00pm (EST)
3:00pm (PST)
10:00am (AEDT) Wed

TUES(US)|WED(AU)

A Secular Meeting of Narcotics Anonymous
(International)

Zoom ID: 865 8657 8266

Password: 002742

Direct Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86586578266?pwd=VmdwU2VQcVd1dnJ6RjdiMUxmQVo2Zz09
English

9:00pm (EST)
6:00pm (PST)
2:00am (GMT) Wed
1:00pm (AEDT) Wed

WED (FR)|WED(US)| WED(AU)

Paris: Groupe athées et agnostiques
Les athées se rétablissent aussi
“Atheists recover too”
Zoom ID: 867 3187 352
Password: 1212
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86731873521
French
7:30pm (CEST) – Room opens

8:00pm (CEST) – Meeting

WED (CANADA)|THURS (AU)

Atheists & Agnostics Recover Too (AART), Edmonton, Canada
90 min meeting!!
Zoom ID: 9304 033 4089
Password: God?
Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/93040334089?pwd=YlorVlplS3lJN3lKVTlRMHZxK1paUT09  
English
7:30pm (MDT)
6:30pm (PST)
9:30pm (EST)
1:30pm (AEDT) Thurs
THURS (Brazil)|THURS (US)| FRI(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
Atheist/Agnostic special interest meeting
2 hour meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
6:00pm (EST)
3:00pm (PST)
10:00am (AEDT) Fri

THURS(US)|FRI(AU)

Secular Womens NA Meeting
Zoom ID: 896 2918 6663
Password: 661953
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89629186663  
English
6pm (PST) – Thursday
8pm (CST) -Thursday
9pm (EST) – Thursday
1pm (AEDT) – Friday
10am  (AWDT) – Friday

FRI(AU/UK)|THURS (US)noon

Beyond Belief Melbourne, AU
Zoom ID: 8160 6721 655
Password: 762416
English
7:00pm (AEDT) Fri
8:00am (BST) UK Fri

12am (PST) Fri

FRI(Brazil, US)|SAT(AU)

RAINBOW Secular Recovery Meeting
Zoom ID: 889 8434 0785
Password: 661953
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88984340785?pwd=U0NsZ0JBWm4yVlo0N21xbzVYODVpZz0
English
6pm (EST)
8pm (GMT-3)
3pm (PST)
11 pm (BST)
10am (AEDT)
This group is participating in our Paypal project to directly help fund this website and the Zoom account. Leave a comment in your donation that the donation is on behalf of this group (Click here to donate)

 FRI(US)|SAT(AU)

NA Secular Steps
Zoom ID: 869 4940 7273
Password: NA12
English

5:00pm (PST) Fri
8:00pm (EST) Fri
12:00pm (AEDT) Sat. 

*NEW: Room Opens 15 minutes early and meeting is extended by 15 minutes*

 FRI(US)|SAT(AU)

Paris: Les Libres Penseurs (freethinkers)
Zoom ID: 473 678 3984
Password: 1212
Language: French
8pm (CEST)
2pm (EST)
11am (PST)
6am (AEST)- Sat

LINK TO the latest updated Google Spreadsheet
of
SECULAR NA MEETINGS


direct link to the Secular NA Coffee Shop  
back to home page