Secular Womens NA Meeting

Secular Women’s NA Meeting

Zoom ID: 896 2918 6663
Password: None
Direct link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89629186663

English
EDT: 9pm Thursday/CDT: 8pm Thursday
PDT: 6pm Thursday/ PDT: 6pm Thursday
AEST: 12 noon Friday/ AWST: 10am Friday
UK: 2am Friday