A Secular Meeting of Narcotics Anonymous (International)

A Secular Meeting of Narcotics Anonymous (International)

 This is a secular (aka non-religious) Narcotics Anonymous meeting.

This is a virtual, online meeting which was started by members from Colorado and is now hosted by international members.

 Please join us on Tuesdays – we welcome all NA members – especially those interested in secular NA recovery.

Zoom ID: 865 8657 8266
Password: 002742
Direct Link

9:00pm (Tuesday) US Eastern
8:00pm (Tuesday) US Central
7:00pm (Tuesday) US Mountain 
6:00pm (Tuesday) US Pacific
1:00 AM (Wednesday) Reykjavík (GMT)
9:00am (Wednesday) Hong Kong (GMT+8)
11:00 AM (Wednesday) Australian Eastern (GMT+10)
A non-religious, Narcotics Anonymous (NA) group!
All are welcome!!

Also visit the Secular NA Coffee Shop on Facebook
back to home page