Schedule of Secular NA Meetings

Schedule of Secular NA Meetings


A listing of weekly Secular NA meetings worldwide. These are all Narcotics Anonymous (NA) meetings.
This list schedule of Secular NA meetings is organized by day of the week – beginning with SATURDAYS(US)/ SUNDAY (Australia).

Note: Any meeting listed below in red underline is linked to the group’s web page (not to the Zoom meeting itself)

************************************************************************************************************
SAT (US)|SUN (AU)

Belief Not Needed: A Secular Meeting (US)
ZOOM Meeting ID: 8499 1245 959
Passcode: Recovery
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84991245959?pwd=R1llOVJZcmF2NmVjUm1Pb1EwU0I0dz09&fbclid=IwAR3yMosiqwbeB5Os6omet-Zbx9jpb62NzvsgPj5LUKp_v5tZWzyKYv5beWQ#success
English
1:00pm (PDT) Sat
9:00pm (BST) Sat – UK
4:00pm (EDT) Sat
6am (AEST) Sun
This group participates in the PayPal project. Donate directly to this meeting’s 7th Tradition by Clicking here

SAT (US)|SUN (AU)

Beyond Belief International
Meeting ID: 815 3842 2144
Passcode: secularna
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81538422144?pwd=cm1BNCtvbUNZN3JTUThvQWRCaEpKZz09
English
6:00pm (PDT) Sat
9:00pm (EDT) Sat
11am (AEST) Sun
Click on this link to make a PayPal donation.
Then click on Send and note the donation is for BB International.

SAT(Brazil)|SAT(US)|SUN(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
atheist/agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
7:00pm (EDT)
4:00pm (PDT)
9:00am (AEST) Sun

SUN (US)| Sun (UK)|SUN (AU)

Atheists Recover Too
Meeting ID: 897 6393 7096
Passcode: 041978
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89763937096?pwd=bndYK3JvN0RkQTR0bzNCdHhCNWFJZz09
English
8 – 9 pm (AEST)
11 – 12 pm (BST)
12 – 1 pm (CEST)
3 – 4 am (PDT)
6 – 7 am (EDT)

|SUN(UK)| SUN(US)|MON (AUS)

Our Continuing Journey (Secular – Living Clean Book Study)
Zoom ID: 377 664 1681
Password: clean2day
English
4:30pm (BST)
11:30am (EDT)
8:30am (PDT)
1:30am Mon (AEST)
Donate to Our Continuing Journey’s 7th Tradition through Paypal or Venmo to SundayNAjourney@gmail.com 

SUN (R)|SUN (UK/US)

Atheists, Russia (Moscow)
Zoom ID: 912 912 1212
Password: None
Russian
8:00pm (MSK)
5:00pm (GMT)
1pm (EDT) 
10:00am (PDT) 

SUN (US)|MON (AU)

Atheists Recover Too
Santa Cruz, CA
Zoom ID: 920 9528 6032
Password: 8675309
https://zoom.us/j/92095286032?
pwd=cDlaSHpUdGk4REx1N0pwY0oxbUNzUT09

English
7:00pm (PDT) Sun
10:00pm (EDT) Sun
12:00pm (AEST) Mon

MON(US)|TUES(AU)

Beyond Belief Seattle-Everett WA
Meeting ID: 890 0409 1916
Passcode: secularna
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89004091916?pwd=NkhsNzlxN2Zpd2dBSFhOVUZxZ1pvQT09
English
7:45pm (PDT)
10:45pm (EDT)
12:45pm (AEST) Tues
Dial in –
+1 646 558 8656 US
Meeting ID: 890 0409 1916
Telephone Passcode: 722664398
Click on this link to make a PayPal donation.
Then click on Send and note the donation is for BB Seattle.

MON(FR)|MON(US)| TUES(AU)

Paris: Groupe athées et agnostiques
‘Ni Dieu Ni Drogue’
Neither God nor Drugs
Zoom ID: 8673 187 3521
Password: 1212
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84946627604
French
8:00pm (CEST)
2:00pm (EDT)
11am (PDT)
4:00am (AEDT) Tues

MON(Brazil)|MON(US)| TUES(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
atheist/agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
7:00pm (EDT)
4:00pm (PDT)
9:00am (AEST) Tues

TUES (AU/UK)|MON (US)

Freethinkers, Atheists & Agnostics
Frankston, Australia

Zoom ID: 863 4722 8244
Password: secularna
English
6:30pm (AEST) Tues
9:30am (BST) Tues

1:30pm (PDT) Mon

TUES(Brazil)|TUES(US)| WED(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
Atheist/Agnostic special interest meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
7:00pm (EDT)
4:00pm (PDT)
9:00am (AEST) Wed

TUES(US)|WED(AU)

A Secular Meeting of Narcotics Anonymous
(Greeley, Colorado)

Zoom ID: 891 9518 0198

Password: 972698
English
7:00pm (MDT)
6:00pm (PDT)
9:00pm (EDT)
11:00am (AEST) Wed

WED (FR)|WED(US)| WED(AU)

Paris: Groupe athées et agnostiques
Les athées se rétablissent aussi
“Atheists recover too”
Zoom ID: 867 3187 352
Password: 1212
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86731873521
French
8:00pm (CET) – Room opens

8:30pm (CET) – Meeting
2:30pm (EDT)
11:30am (PDT)

WED (CANADA)|THURS (AU)

Atheists & Agnostics Recover Too (AART), Edmonton, Canada
90 min meeting!!
Zoom ID: 9304 033 4089
Password: God?
Direct Link: https://zoom.us/j/93040334089?pwd=YlorVlplS3lJN3lKVTlRMHZxK1paUT09  
English
7:30pm (MDT)
6:30pm (PDT)
9:30pm (EDT)
11:30am (AEST) Thurs
THURS (Brazil)|THURS (US)| WED(AU)

São Paulo Brazil: Secular Brazil
Atheist/Agnostic special interest meeting
2 hour meeting
Zoom ID: 666 000 1953
Password: 1953
Portuguese
8:00pm (Brazil)
7:00pm (EDT)
4:00pm (PDT)
11:00am (AEST) Fri

THURS(US)|FRI(AU)

Secular Womens NA Meeting
Zoom ID: 896 2918 6663
Password: None
Direct Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89629186663  
English
6 – 7 pm (PDT) – Thursday
7 – 8 pm (MDT) – Thursday
8 – 9 pm (CDT) -Thursday
9 – 10 pm (EDT) – Thursday
11 – 12 pm (AEST) – Friday
8 – 9 am (AWST) – Friday

FRI(AU/UK)|THURS (US)noon

Beyond Belief Melbourne, AU
Zoom ID: 8160 6721 655
Password: 762416
English
7:00pm (AEDT) Fri
10:00am (BST) UK Fri

2am (PDT) Thurs

FRI(Brazil, US)|SAT(AU)

RAINBOW Secular Recovery Meeting
Zoom ID: 889 8434 0785
Password: 661953
Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88984340785?pwd=U0NsZ0JBWm4yVlo0N21xbzVYODVpZz0
English
6 – 7 pm (EDT)
7 – 8 pm (GMT-3)
3 – 4 pm (PDT)
11 pm – 12 am (BST)
8 – 9 am (AEST)
This group is participating in our Paypal project to directly help fund this website and the Zoom account. Leave a comment in your donation that the donation is on behalf of this group (Click here to donate)

 FRI(US)|SAT(AU)

NA Secular Steps
Zoom ID: 869 4940 7273
Password: NA12
English
5:00pm (PDT) Fri
8:00pm (EDT) Fri
10:00am (AEST) Sat

 FRI(US)|SAT(AU)

Paris: Les Libres Penseurs (freethinkers)
Zoom ID: 473 678 3984
Password: 1212
Language: French
8 – 9.30 pm (CEST)
2 – 3.30 pm (EDT)
11 – 12 pm (PDT)
4 – 5 am (AEST)- Sat

LINK TO the latest updated Google Spreadsheet
of
SECULAR NA MEETINGS


direct link to the Secular NA Coffee Shop  
back to home page