Categories
Meetings

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT NEW! First EVER! Secular NA Women’s Meeting

*****************************************************

NEW MEETING!! Secular Womens NA Meeting Thurs US – Fri AU

Zoom ID: 896 2918 6663 No Password Direct link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89629186663 8:00pm (EST) Thurs 5:00pm (PST) Thurs 12:00 noon (AEDT) Fri

*****************************************************