Beyond Belief of Melbourne Australia

Times above are for Mebourne, Australia

Tuesday 6:30pm – 7:30pm Melbourne Australia (Monday 11:30pm – 12:30am Pacific Time USA)

Friday 7pm – 8pm Melbourne Australia (Friday, 8am – 9am, UK GMT; Thursday 12am – 1am Pacific Time USA)