Categories
NA

Another Month of Caring & Sharing

Secular NA session

Sunday, April 17: 9:00pm EDT
Sunday, April 17: 6:00pm PDT
Monday, April 18: 11:00am AEST

Meeting ID: 984-3161-7008
Password TJC

Another Month of Caring & Sharing,
The Journey Continues
April 1-30, 2022
hosted by the New England Region of Narcotics Anonymous https://tjcna.org